Bigg Boss 11 Contestants Name List 2017 Release Out Online

Bigg Boss 11 Contestants Name List 2017 Release Out Online at

The Colors TV channel Upcoming Reality Show Bigg Boss season 11 will be coming soon on Indian Television. The most awaited show of the Colors channel is  Bigg Boss 11 Contestants List 2017 has been released out the internal sources. These Internal Sources has been released out the Bigg Boss 11 contestants name list 2017 which is completely based on the prediction this time which will we going to mention here below.

Colors TV Bigg Boss Season 11 Contestants Name List 2017 details:-

All the contestants who are mentioned here below will become the part of this Bigg boss 2017. These are the names who are now predicted for this show. This is an information which has been released out by an internal source. All these are going to participate in the Bigg Boss season 11 show which will continue from 24th September 2017. This time, the Bollywood Industry Actor or you called it as Bollywood Hunk Star Salman Khan will be going to host the show.

Colors TV Bigg Boss 11 Contestants List 2017 Prediction:-

The most demanding show of the Colors TV channel who may come with the new demanding show Bigg Boss season 11. The Bollywood star who will be going to host the show is Salman Khan and this show would be getting started from 24th September 2017 on Indian Television. Here is a complete list of contestants names like Nia Sharma, Navpreet Banga, Sana Saeed, Dhinchak Pooja, Anchit Kaur, Gopi aka Devoleena Bhattacharjee, Rahul Raj Singh, Ayaz Khan, Riya Sen, Nandish Sandhu, Zoya Afroz, Navneet Kaur Dhillon, Mohit Malhotra, Mishti Chakraborty, and much more. These are the faces who will telecast on the show.

  1. Nia Sharma
  2. Navpreet Banga
  3. Sana Saeed
  4. Dhinchak Pooja
  5. Anchit Kaur
  6. Devoleena Bhattacharjee
  7. Rahul Raj Singh
  8. Ayaz Khan
  9. Riya Sen
  10. Nandish Sandhu
  11. Zoya Afroz
  12. Navneet Kaur Dhillon
  13. Mohit Malhotra
  14. Mishti Chakraborty
  15. Abhishek Malik
  16. Falak Naaz